Officers & Directors

2018-19 Season

President: Bob Pinckney, 914-213-1920
Vice President: Ryan Balbach, 845-728-1561
Secretary (Newsletter): Joe Pennings/ Lori Pinckney
Asst. Secretary (Minutes): Karen Erickson
Treasurer: Scott Crabtree

Board of Directors:
Terms Expire in 2019: Phil Diefenbach, Gary Thayer, Darrell Sorace                                         Terms Expire in 2020: Brett Balbach, Bill Dammeyer, Darren Orzechowski                          Terms Expire in 2021: Chris Goldsmith, Mike Nye, Joe Pennings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *